Bank Holiday Closures 2021/2022 

  • Monday 27th December 2021 (Substitute day for Christmas Day)

  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 (Substitute day for Boxing Day)

  • Monday 3rd January 2022 (Substitute day for New Years Day)

  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)

  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)

  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (Early May bank holiday)

  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring bank holiday)

  • Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee bank holiday)

  • Monday 29th August (Summer bank holiday)

  • Monday 26th December (Boxing Day)

  • Tuesday 27th December (Substitute day for Christmas Day)


 

In the case of an emergency please dial 999

Please call 111 or follow the instructions on the Answering message of the main surgery telephone number 01249 782204.  You may be asked to attend the Primary Care Centre located at Chippenham Hospital. 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website